Home Education Toolkit Business group Publications Contact us
Follow us on Facebook

Founding members:

Brockenhurst College

HH & DE Drew Ltd (New Milton Sand and Ballast)

New Forest District Council

New Forest National Park Authority

Pennyfarthing Homes

Ramboll UK


G Farwell Ltd

New Milton Advertiser & Lymington Times

SPG Mowers

Beaulieu Enterprises

TJR Plumbing and Heating Services

New Forest Minibus Tours

Fairweathers Garden Centre

Seadown Veterinary Group

Vesper Conservation & Ecology Ltd

R.A.D. Engineering Ltd

Moore Blatch LLP

National Trust

Members (continued):

Forestry Commission (New Forest)

TJ Transport Ltd

CC Motorbike Training

Lymington Taxis

New Forest Smokery andTrout Farm

Dave’s Painting and Decorating Service

Dovey Ltd

Triple Three Cleaning Services Ltd

Come Drive With Me!

AET Transport

G N Pothecary (Forestry)

Lymington United Reformed Church

New Milton Town Council

British Deer Society

Camping in the Forest

Beaulieu Vehicle Services

Nicky Adlem Gardening

Countryside Education Trust

WSA Electrical

Caldwells Estate Agents

Inert Recycling

Longdown Activitiy Centre

Members (continued):

New Forest Cottages

Pink Wahoo

West Solent Solar Co-operative

New Forest Mohair

Verderers of the New Forest

TJM Groundwork and Building Contractors Ltd

British Horse Society (South Section)

Maples Guest House

Kew (Electrical Distributors) Ltd

Appetite for Adventure

Spotlight Sales and Lettings

Oscar Dog Foods

Pilley Community Shop

Sopley Farm

New Forest Tartan

Bespoke Funeral Ceremonies